Your Board Of Directors

The Wisconsin chapter of HIMSS is comprised of a dedicated group of IT professionals from different segments of healthcare.

The Executive Committee consists of the elected Board Officers. The Board of Directors consists of the Executive Committee along with board committee chairs.

Executive Committee – Officers

 

President, Treena Hoffman

Nordic e-mail: treena.hoffman@nordicwi.com                                

 

President - Elect, Michelle Lichte

Nordic e-mail: michellelichte@gmail.com        

 

Past President, Danny Hanson, CPHIMS

SSM Health e-mail: Danial.Hanson@ssmhealth.com

 

Secretary, Madhuri Kudrimoti, FHIMSS, CPHIMS

E-mail: mkudrimoti@gmail.com

 

Treasurer, Larry Dux, FHIMSS, CPHIMS

Froedtert Health, e-mail: larry.dux@froedtert.com

 

Board – Directors

Interim Director of Membership, Danny Hanson, CPHIMS

SSM Health e-mail: Danial.Hanson@ssmhealth.com

 

Director of Sponsorship, Tim McKeough

 E-mail: timothymckeough@yahoo.com

Director of Education, Rachel Zorn

 Amwell e-mail: Rachel.Zorn@amwell.com

 

Director of Advocacy, Ashley Daffinson

Bellin Health e-mail: Ashley.Daffinson@bellin.org

 

Director of Communications, Ryan Hill

Bluetree Network e-mail: rhill@bluetreenetwork.com

Director of Students, Roger Yin, PhD, CPHIMS

University of Wisconsin, Whitewater, e-mail: yinl@uww.edu   

 

CxO Liaison, Benj Barsotti

Aspirus e-mail: Benjamin.Barsotti@aspirus.org

Directors at Large

Director at Large, Kim Pemble, CPHIMS

Marshfield Clinic Health System, e-mail: pemble.kim@marshfieldclinic.org

Director at Large, Peter Daleiden

CPHIMS, PMP, e-mail: peter.daleiden@froedtert.com