Your Board Of Directors

The Wisconsin chapter of HIMSS is comprised of a dedicated group of IT professionals from different segments of healthcare.

The Executive Committee consists of the elected Board Officers. The Board of Directors consists of the Executive Committee along with board committee chairs.

Executive Committee – Officers


President, Treena Hoffman

Nordic e-mail:                                


President - Elect, Michelle Lichte

Nordic e-mail:        


Past President, Danny Hanson, CPHIMS

SSM Health e-mail:


Secretary, Madhuri Kudrimoti, FHIMSS, CPHIMS



Treasurer, Larry Dux, FHIMSS, CPHIMS

Froedtert Health, e-mail:


Board – Directors

Interim Director of Membership, Danny Hanson, CPHIMS

SSM Health e-mail:


Director of Sponsorship, Tim McKeough


Director of Education, Rachel Zorn

 Amwell e-mail:


Director of Advocacy, Ashley Daffinson

Bellin Health e-mail:


Director of Communications, Ryan Hill

Bluetree Network e-mail:

Director of Students, Roger Yin, PhD, CPHIMS

University of Wisconsin, Whitewater, e-mail:   


CxO Liaison, Benj Barsotti

Aspirus e-mail:

Directors at Large

Director at Large, Kim Pemble, CPHIMS

Marshfield Clinic Health System, e-mail:

Director at Large, Peter Daleiden

CPHIMS, PMP, e-mail: